Just Launched Free Trial Verizon IPv6 Proxies [IG, FB, Gmail]
2017-10-05, 03:57 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2017-10-10, 10:33 PM by iastaff. Edit Reason: Removed native ipv6 requirement. )
Greetings All,

I'm a professional network administrator with 10 years in the industry and what I've recently started deploying to assist social media farmers are Verizon IPv6 proxies. As you can guess, ipv6 proxies allow you to have and use many more ip addresses than you could ever get with traditional ipv4 proxies. Since the ranges are trillions of times larger than ipv4, you literally never run out of unique ip addresses. This is useful in spending more time creating accounts as opposed to looking for more proxies.

However, seeing is believing. This offer is about giving each of you 4,096 Verizon [California] IPv6 proxies so you can see firsthand how they work, how quickly accounts can be created in large numbers, and how they pass verification. I cover all 50 U.S. States in my proxy offerings but for the purposes of letting you try before you buy, I've selected one of the most popular states for this demonstration.

I fully support bot automation and encourage it for large farmers. This is a service built specifically for Facebook, Instagram, and Gmail account creation and management, but it has quite a few other uses as well. Nearly any bot or platform that supports ipv6 will be suitable enough for this demonstration. I am also open to jv's for farming projects but I'll hit on this subject in the appropriate time.

For now, if you are looking to largely scale up your farming operations I cordially invite you to a live demonstration firsthand so you can see the power of ipv6 and all the things it is capable of.