-Journey from Zero to Hero-
2016-02-20, 12:57 AM, (This post was last modified: 2016-02-20, 01:24 AM by Qoins.)
Hello Members of CPA Elites. This is going to be my Journey. Before you go ahead and read, I would like to mention that I have very little experience in this field personally. I planned on starting a Journey, So I could keep track of my records, let people know how to progress. After reading multiple Journeys, I realize Journeys are very helpful for others as a newcomer to understand his way up.

Lets Begin!

So, I started my First Niche, Yesterday. Extremely Saturated Niche. Hardly getting anything of it, But Its worth a try.

Lets begin with what Happened Yesterday "18th Feb 2016"

-
DAY 1

I started with A niche, Let me give you the niche as well. Its League of Legends Riot Points. Ok now Lets refer to Hawk's Post. "Think out of the Box" . So Instead of people creating Online Generators, I planned on turning it to a story. I made a blog on blogspot. Gave it cool background Removed stuff like About me, Comments, Date, and More. Only thing that was Visible was the Post I make.

~ My Story was, I reached 3k youtube subs, Time for giveaway- Enroll Now!

- So 1st I Posted a Blog.
- Added Images.
- On Click Content Locker on a Button.
- Pretty Decent Looking Webpage Ready.
- On the otherhand, I was working on creating a facebook account to join League of Legends groups.
- After getting accepting by around 7-9. I waited for my Blog to look convincing.
- Everything was set. It was Time to Test!

*TEST 1 - I Posted ONE time on every group, Saying "Hey Guys, I found this lovely Youtube Guy, Doing RP Giveaway on Hitting 3k Subs, Thought you guys should know too. Check it www.*******.***"

END. I did that in multiple languages using google translator since Groups I got accepted on were From Germany, Turkey and Spain.