[[$$Journey$$]] Webspyder's journey to $20 per day!
2014-06-11, 08:32 AM,
Hello guys
I'm new to youtube+cpa method and let me tell you before facebook changed its system, I used to earn quite well with it and have even crossed $1K a day in lifestreetmedia sometimes but unfortunately mark zuckerberg sucked it all and those who were dependent on facebook only came to level 0. I'm going to start my own journey from today onwards and will keep try my best to keep this journey updated with my work and efforts put into it. As mentioned above I'm going to use youtube and cpagrip to make an income. As I'm a complete newbie to this method I want all of your pro to not spoonfeed me but just clear my small doubts regarding few matters.
My questions are below so please try to assist me. :Smile:

Please buddies answer my questions and guide me ..I got few good niches in mind but I just don't know the drill properly like ranking and all so please its a humble request to answer my questions :)

Thanks
Webspyder
Latest Thanks - View all

ontor khan(2014-10-04 11:07 AM) 
2014-06-11, 08:46 AM,
What is unlisted method and how to use it?
Upload a video a unlisted , boost it with views then make it public .
How many videos per account?
I used to upload 1-5 videos in one account.
2014-06-11, 08:55 AM,
(2014-06-11, 08:46 AM)Sandking Wrote: What is unlisted method and how to use it?
Upload a video a unlisted , boost it with views then make it public .
I used to upload 1-5 videos in one account.

Thanks alot for taking time to reply mate :)
My question is -
What advantage does unlisted method have over public ?
1-5 videos of same niche or 1 video per niche ?

Thanks,
Spydi
2014-06-11, 09:13 AM,
How many videos should I upload for one niche?
around 5 a day.

as many as you want. around 20-30 a day.

How to rank videos?

unique content with good title that is long tail.

Does getting 301+ views harm the traffic on video and earnings?