Journey [Beginner]Sedativ's Journey To 100$ Per Day Shopify Dropshipping
2018-09-10, 04:10 PM, (This post was last modified: 2018-09-10, 04:26 PM by Sedativ.)
[Image: Q0WPchm.jpg]

I've started this journey because I was sick of being broke(not that broke but tho) and I always wanted to run a business.
I always hated school and being forced to waste my time learning stuff that won't help me actually earn some good $$$ in the future.
I always considered that school is teaching people to be mediocre, not to have a care-free life like everyone from here is dreaming on.
After 1 year of reading about dropshipping, reading journeys on CPAElites and other forums, watching tons of YouTube videos from different e-commerce guru's I've decided that I should start dropshipping too.

[Image: P3egiyl.jpg]

Since I'm a beginner I would love to receive tips from everyone who has the knowledge or has/had any success with Facebook or Google Ads.
Also if you have any question I would love to answer them but please take into consideration that I am a newbie.

Date Of Thread Creation - Expenses:

40$ Monthly for Shopify + Other Apps
14$ spent on .com domain
$117 spent on Googles Ads + 15$ Spent on Facebook Ads

Starting tomorrow, the thread will be daily-updated with amount of impressions, clicks, costs and hopefully sales.

Items sold at the thread creation date: 0. Money earned in total: 0$.
Share This Thread :

2018-09-10, 07:34 PM,
Just saying you are spending a lot on things where you could easily save some money.
$14 on a domain is a lot. You should check this before picking new domains https://www.domcomp.com/tld/com or also look for some promotions. Namecheap was running some a while back.

Also spending money on Adwords wont be a good decision right now instead spend that on FB Ads(That's just my thinking, could be possible that you can earn a lot from adwords)