[JOURNEY] Cube's Journey with IG and OGAds
2017-09-26, 08:52 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2017-10-08, 02:34 AM by SparkCube.)
Hi, I would like to start a journey thread, too. I got very inspired by your journey threads guys and I feel the urge to share my successes and failures with you Wink

What am I doing?

I will be using DEADZ IG method with content lockers at CPAGrip. Thanks for the awesome guide!

Why am I doing this?

I live in Brazil (as an immigrant) and I work as a freelance developer. It's all cool I absolutely love Brazil, I have a few nice clients and I like coding and solving technical problems very much. But sometimes my old clients don't have new work for a while and when I try getting new clients it is often very disappointing. Sometimes people think they can treat you like they want just because they pay you a few bucks for a simple page or after I sent a draft they want more stuff added than we agreed on in the first place. Or you have endless discussions just for a few dollars because they are so greedy and want to squeeze everything out that is possible. It's a bit disgusting.

It usually doesn't happen if you apply for big clients with lots of money. They tend to be more calm and relaxed as the ones with the small jobs. But that is a long story and not the topic of this post. Maybe other devs in this forum will recognize that. As I said in general I like it, and mutual respect and collaborative work help a lot to get a job done (my humble opinion).

What I want is some more independence and less headache with that so that I can make my income even if I don't have any freelance work to do. My monthly expenses in general are very cheap about 600 US Dollar so if I make $25 a day, I would be in a very cool spot. Once I reach that, I will either set new goals here or try something else. But until then I will try my best and not give up until I get there.