Introduction - New Member - Aithir
2015-10-30, 04:51 PM,
Hello to everyone,

I stumbled upon your website when I was trying to find information regarding CPA and it's implementation.
I need to say that I'm normally not a forum kind of guy but as I was looking through this forum for some information, I got impressed by how much you share and help eachother.
The things you guys share here on the forum helped me already a great amount and will probably still help me in the future.
These two points made me come to the decision, that one day I also want to become a valuable member for this forum and give back some of the help all the things on this forum brought me.

For my next point I want to give a brief overview about myself:

I'm a 19 years old student from germany. I will turn 20 this year.
I'm doing online buisness only since half a year. Even though I tend to read a lot of books and information, I'm still new in a lot of fields.

That is everything I have to say for now.
Feel free to ask me if you have any questions!
I'm sorry if my english is on some parts lackluster, I tried my best to make everything understandable Grin

Best regards,
Aithir
2015-10-30, 04:55 PM,
Hey, Aithir! Welcome to CPAElites. Don't hesitate to ask questions whenever you need help Smile.

Make sure to read the forum rules: here

Please leave a reply and keep my threads alive for others to find and benefit from. Don't just leave a thanks because others need help too.
2015-10-30, 04:56 PM,
(2015-10-30, 04:51 PM)Aithir Wrote: Hello to everyone,

I stumbled upon your website when I was trying to find information regarding CPA and it's implementation.
I need to say that I'm normally not a forum kind of guy but as I was looking through this forum for some information, I got impressed by how much you share and help eachother.
The things you guys share here on the forum helped me already a great amount and will probably still help me in the future.