Poll: Are you willing to commit to a Change in CPA?
This poll is closed.
Ok MoneyCashers, Let’s Go 100% Legit!
26.83%
11 26.83%
You have a good point, I will strongly consider it.
31.71%
13 31.71%
I always was and always will be legit!
12.20%
5 12.20%
I don’t care about what happens… I’m a Black Hat through and through.
29.27%
12 29.27%
Total 41 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

IMPORTANT: The Choice. Let’s Commit to a Change!
2015-09-28, 01:58 AM, (This post was last modified: 2015-11-18, 02:24 PM by MoneyCashers.)
I’ve been doing IM/CPA for almost 12 years now, and the world has turned over a few times since I started back in the summer of 2003.

And back then CPA really wasn’t a thing, more of an idea, a dream.

A dream of building a community of Advertisers and Publishers based in trust and respect to help offer the masses an alternative to paying for their digital products, and from there it grow, from GPT to PPD all the way to completely interactive advertising.

Now having walked with CPA since the beginning, I’ve been privileged to work with some of the greatest minds of the IM community and to say that CPA has grown to more than we ever dreamed would be putting it lightly.

But with every bright new idea comes with it a cluster of dark minds that always seem to put a blemish on an otherwise flawless concept… Thus was the case (and sadly still is) with the “if you fake it you’ll make it” group. Where fake content is created, and then locked with an advertisers offer so that the user will preform the action, only to find themselves scammed, alone and a bitter taste left in their mouth for both CPA and IM in general.

And to this day they have had a unprecedented, negative impact on IM, continuing to shatter the fragile trust that many of us have worked so hard to build with our users.