Poll: I'm a noob or not??
This poll is closed.
Yes, you're a noob. super noob
12.50%
2 12.50%
Nope, you're in right track. keep trying.
87.50%
14 87.50%
Total 16 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

I'm a noob! - Pls read this guys!
2016-05-27, 02:35 AM,
This is my first thread in CPAElites forum. And this is a total noob and super stupid thread but don't delete this. Ok?

I joined this forum few months ago but I didn't do anything at that time because I was too depressed and confused by some bad things happened to me.

To be honest, I have read most of journey and life
experience threads here and have cried and blamed myself a lot of times.. Sometimes I have tried to suicide but however it didn't happen. Finally I discovered that I have serious mental problems, social anxiety and depression.... A lot.

But at this time (in sep 2015) I lost in education. (I'm doing my A/L s). You know, getting back to education is not that easy after falling down. I did my O/L s great and got 8A grades and a C grade (third best result in my class within 45 students).

With such high grades my parents and others and personally me think that I will have a good future.

Yes, of course.. I could have win my life. But then things turned worse. Some personal cases caused this and I don't mind to tell them here. :(

But I still have the goal which I had since I was a kid. What??? To be a doctor.. Yes, you guys will laugh at me. I know it. But I want to acheive my goal.
Now the next problem is, I will need lot of money for university. Around $10000/year. It is not an easy task to do. Specially i don't have much money to invest.

Ok. Let me introduce myself.

Family Life?