I'm 17 is cpa marketing really for Me or I'm doing it wrong.
2018-06-16, 11:23 PM, (This post was last modified: 2018-06-16, 11:36 PM by mrtim. Edit Reason: Post edit )
Hello elites hope you guys are banking?
I'll say I'm completely New to cpa marketing and I've been testing many things for the past months I'm getting a bit frustrated . But I'm encouraged with people earning stat from my dashboard I use Adworkmedia.

BTW I'm promoting Game hack on Facebook pages, groups and blog comments with my landing page.

These are problems I encounter during my testing
1. Adding friends : I'm promoting offers with two accounts.
a. First accounts restricted from Commenting on Game official Facebook page.
I only do see my comment nobody else does.
I'm restricted from sending message to people with link except Facebook page link which I'm also restricted now.
b. New account created today : I also have the problem as the same.

My plan on creating the second account:
1. Adding people USA only from niche related groups joined 5 today and Pages, Creating a Group (game related and adding them In to promote stuff to them and profile post.
2. Creating an event and asking them to invite other player to get the hack.

Who am I?: I'm 17 years old from Nigeria a university student BTW with no Budget only depend on parents.

I'm using my phone ATM I only visit the cyber cafe if I have something important to do, though I threat CPA as a business but I'm on limited budget.

I tried promotion offer on IG with 5 accounts but all got flagged.
Before switching over to Cpa I've tried affiliate marketing in which I had no success in.

I think Cpa is not for Penny less Kid like me.
Do you advice me to Start another money making method online?
The only skill I have is forum posting I've got paid posting on some forums in the past.

OR

Should I continue and what I'm doing wrong?

Thanks for reading my hilarious dumb story.
Share This Thread :

2018-06-16, 11:28 PM,