I don't know where to start.
2013-11-10, 09:56 PM,
I've been trying to get into CPA now for a while, been checking out the forum everyday, but it all seems so confusing and I'm totally lost. I have no idea about where to start or what to do.

I'm a total newbie, I've never done anything related to CPA/PPD/PPC etc.. The only thing I've been doing, is uploading PPD videos on YouTube, making me a little sum of money, but it's nothing special and it isn't constant money.

If you could link me to a few tutorials or so, I would appretiate it a lot.
2013-11-10, 10:16 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2013-11-10, 10:16 PM by ImAlanas.)
(2013-11-10, 09:56 PM)Hakuna Matata Wrote: I've been trying to get into CPA now for a while, been checking out the forum everyday, but it all seems so confusing and I'm totally lost. I have no idea about where to start or what to do.

I'm a total newbie, I've never done anything related to CPA/PPD/PPC etc.. The only thing I've been doing, is uploading PPD videos on YouTube, making me a little sum of money, but it's nothing special and it isn't constant money.

Do the same as you did youtube. Like getting 1$ a day with 1 video is cool, but getting 20$ a day with 20 niches set-up is more awesome ;)
Stop being lazy and start doing. :)

Please quote me if you are replying to me so I would get a notification.

Get Youtube likes/views, SEO backlinks for only $5. Meet fiverr.

Get everything you need for Internet marketing! Meet SeoClerks.

Thanks for using my affiliate links Smile
2013-11-10, 10:19 PM,
(2013-11-10, 10:16 PM)hibr3d Wrote:
(2013-11-10, 09:56 PM)Hakuna Matata Wrote: I've been trying to get into CPA now for a while, been checking out the forum everyday, but it all seems so confusing and I'm totally lost. I have no idea about where to start or what to do.

Do the same as you did youtube. Like getting 1$ a day with 1 video is cool, but getting 20$ a day with 20 niches set-up is more awesome ;)
Stop being lazy and start doing. :)