I am the most Laziest member Here ! My Journey [ Not Bragging ]
2013-12-05, 11:27 AM,
About Me :

My name is Arun, am from India. Am currently doing my engineering degree in Mechatronics. By profession, am a program designer.

How I came Here ?
I was a active member in many online h@cking and online Coding forums including HF and Ubers. My Income now and then is Programming. Once i got a chance to read a thread on HF on online money making and i heard about http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Network-Ban. I am a person who was been cheated for several times in these kind of online money making things. So I didn't join on cf.Later I read a thread about same cf on ubers made by "MoneyBoy2012" . I decided to join in cf as his referral and he also agreed to help me personally. Then i understand that he was Indian, And I started my journey in December 2012 .My first payout was 53 $ from Cf

Then i become a regular member of money making section in HF.Note ,in earlier there were no special subforum on hf about CPA/PPD!

I had seen Hawks sticky on hf about cpae and I Planned to join.Am among one of the oldest member on CPAE eventhough i was not active/ I am having less posts/reputation.

Why I Said am Lazy ?

I Know all the ranking methods on youtube and google.I know how to find awesome niches.I know how to code awesome piece of software and Landing page.Any way i was always lazy, I wanted to make money via ppd/cpa.But i get dic ouraged when my results was moved fom G and Y.I never invest any money more than 2 $ per niche. ie, 1k HR VIEWS from GA and 25 PVA from Vebxperts.

I was always trying to learn more and more method always.I am always intersted in creating softwares [ Not fake shit :P ]. Many of my fiends said, I am good in making softwares but in my own opinion am still a noob.