I Need A Solid Reliable JV partner . mutliple skills/resources here.
2013-06-09, 03:02 PM, (This post was last modified: 2013-06-09, 03:06 PM by TheOriginal.)
Hey There Everyone! I'm pretty new here on CPAElites so i figured i would just go ahead and post this and see what comes of it.

The LOWDOWN:

What i have to offer- I have an array of skills that would benefit our ventures together such as : Several years Of webmaster exp from a simple WordPress install and optimization, to forum creation/theme and plugin tweaking.

I am currently at home for the next 4+ due to a neck injury and tend to have A LOT of spare time to devote to our success /profit.
I'M a mid-ranged exp vps webmaster with exp in Centos mainly.
I Can happily offer some funds towards our ventures ( id expect you to make financial contrition as well if needed) for things such as YouTube views, Fiverr gigs, private proxy's SEO tools/ services, or whatever else we might need to deal with expense wise.

If Given general directions in regards to creating content im able to do basically whatever we need done to get profits churning as long as its not coding related (know basics/how to script in a few different languages.) : Create HQ YouTube material with my voice (with or without 720p webcam ) and edit tags , complete the tiny amount of on-video page SEO usually do.
I also have a ubot studio 4 standard license that im pretty handy with for all types of automation email creation etc.

Why or where i need small amounts of mentoring:

I always tend to work a large amount faster / more efficiently when i have someone with a driven but laid back personality. Really just looking for someone to market with that can give me small amounts of guidance when need be and get stuff done in a timely manner and help each other do the same. I have a few ideas just looking forward to finding a good partner to discuss that kind of stuff and agree on a professional, profitable concept deployment plan.