How to split Desktop and Mobile Traffic?
2016-05-01, 07:42 PM,
#1
Hey Guys what is up? :)

I have a short question, does anybody know how to split Desktop and Mobile Traffic?
I want my Moblile Traffic go to Network A and my Desktop Traffic to go to Network B.

Is there anything like a script or something?

Thank you for your help guys! :)
Reply
Share This Thread :

2016-05-01, 07:45 PM,
#2
Search on Google, Mobile reddirect script and you will find it :)
Reply
2016-05-01, 07:47 PM,
#3

PM ME IF YOU NEED SOME HELP TO GET APPROVED WITH - CRAKREVENUEˇˇ

[Image: JQdY0fL.png]

Reply
2016-05-01, 07:51 PM, (This post was last modified: 2016-05-01, 08:22 PM by Legendary.)
#4
Hey Guys! Thank you, that is what i needed! :) Have a great day! :)

It does not work for mobile traffic. PC Traffic is getting redirected and mobile traffic stays at a blank page.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Any good traffic sources for contest/sweepstakes? Ruriko 2 106 2018-07-19, 03:47 PM
Last Post: blackbrut
  Fake Mobile Game Hack buzzshares 8 276 2018-07-17, 09:31 PM
Last Post: wxp100
  What cpa allow chat traffic? Ruriko 8 246 2018-07-17, 02:40 AM
Last Post: Registeredz
  BH Niches + paid adds traffic? LuckyStrike 13 768 2018-07-15, 04:12 PM
Last Post: MysticChaos
  Facebook advertising is it fake traffic? CONNOR_JAMES 6 197 2018-07-06, 09:02 PM
Last Post: CharlieHarper





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top