How to load more than 5 url's automatically?
2014-05-27, 02:30 PM,
#1
Hi,

Thanks for looking into this thread.

I have a list of url's. Now i want to open them in a browser(I prefer chrome) one by one automatically. That's when i open a url in a tab it should stay for some time then load 2nd url in the same tab(No new tab) likewise all other url's.

Sorry. I am not good at english. So this may be hard to understand

Thanks for your help

Regards
jtprabu
Reply
2014-05-27, 03:49 PM,
#2
If your trying to add youtube views try using auto refresher add on
Latest Thanks - View all

Money Hunter(2014-05-27 04:10 PM) 
Reply
2014-05-27, 04:11 PM,
#3
(2014-05-27, 03:49 PM)Julien Wrote: If your trying to add youtube views try using auto refresher add on

Okay.. Thanks.. :-)
Reply
2014-05-27, 04:44 PM,
#4
You could open every URL asynchron - all the links at the same time. :-)
Latest Thanks - View all

Money Hunter(2014-05-27 05:12 PM) 
Reply
2014-05-27, 05:15 PM,
#5
(2014-05-27, 04:44 PM)x00srch Wrote: You could open every URL asynchron - all the links at the same time. :-)

Thanks mate.. But i don't know how to do that :-)

Is there other options guys???

Actually i am looking for extension or imacro script??..
Reply
2014-05-27, 05:22 PM,
#6
I guess you can request a coder to code you an I macro or a software for the purpose.

Join The Best Network Today And Earn REAL Money! The secret to success lies here.

[Image: jqE21u3.gif]
Reply
2014-05-27, 05:28 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-05-27, 05:29 PM by Money Hunter.)
#7
(2014-05-27, 05:22 PM)Superhero99 Wrote: I guess you can request a coder to code you an I macro or a software for the purpose.


Hmm.. May be but not right now. Now i am using my easy method to drive 301 views to YT video. Now i am looking to convert that views into high retention views.

So why i started this thread.

Thanks Superhero99. Your threads and support is always awesome.. Thanks again.
Latest Thanks - View all

Superhero99(2014-05-27 05:33 PM) 
Reply
2014-05-27, 05:33 PM,
#8
(2014-05-27, 05:28 PM)jtprabu Wrote:
(2014-05-27, 05:22 PM)Superhero99 Wrote: I guess you can request a coder to code you an I macro or a software for the purpose.


Hmm.. May be but not right now. Now i am using my easy method to drive 301 views to YT video. Now i am looking to convert that views into high retention views.

So why i started this thread.

Thanks Superhero99. Your threads and support is always awesome.. Thanks again.

Oh it's for YouTube. Anyway thanks :)

Join The Best Network Today And Earn REAL Money! The secret to success lies here.

[Image: jqE21u3.gif]
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  help Url indexed :( vip2 3 114 2017-08-20, 03:33 PM
Last Post: Extrq
  Help with cpagrip URL / File Locker hover Warriorcpa 2 150 2017-08-06, 11:03 AM
Last Post: ultimateCPAian
  S.O.S Newbie need help! cpagrip url/file locker Hektor26 11 1,392 2017-08-03, 10:51 AM
Last Post: naulodesign
  Question About URL File Locking - CPAGRIP gauravkth 8 282 2017-07-25, 12:59 AM
Last Post: Age
  how to add URL / File Lockers to Wordpress blog shasha 4 254 2017-06-28, 07:32 PM
Last Post: YalaYolo




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top