How to get rid of CPALead exit pop?
2015-01-10, 04:50 AM,
Hey, when I create a link locker on CPALead there is an exit popup, how do I get rid of it? I know in CPAGrip there is an option in Account Settings but I can't find a similar thing in CPALead.

Thanks!
2015-01-10, 05:03 AM,
I'm also new to CPALead, could you elaborate a little bit? You mean the popup that ask you if you want to leave the site? Or there is something else after you complete the task?

Thanks.

[Image: pxm2tm7.gif]

2015-01-10, 05:11 AM, (This post was last modified: 2015-01-10, 05:11 AM by CossackKing.)
Yes... if you hit the x it says something like "before you leave here's more offers...", I can't have that... I just need the user to be able to leave without exit pop.

Man this is so frustrating they are taking forever to respond at CPALead I need to get working lol
2015-01-10, 05:32 AM,
Yes, i'm also a bit dissapointed about their delay to answer.

I only once contacted them about an error in the site through the in-site contact form. I got the automatic email saying they will get back ASAP, and never heard of them again.

And my account manager was very helpful at first, but now since a couple of days ago he didn't answer anymore. I have sites and traffic, but since i'm new to CPA i'm not using them in my sites, i don't want my regular visitors upset because of unexpected lockers and such. So basically I'm building slowly new traffic sources for CPA, obviously i'm backing up at little with my current sites, social networks etc, and i get traffic. But when you see 200 impressions, 60 clicks and 0 leads and your AM doesn't answer, you don't feel so much like growing your numbers...

Plus, we can't even participate in the chat, i was googling about the amount to reach and it's $100...

2015-01-10, 06:34 AM,
So... no1 knows how to remove the exit pop?
2015-01-10, 07:19 AM, (This post was last modified: 2015-01-10, 07:21 AM by Restricted7.)