How to disable CTRL+C on your site. ;)
2013-08-01, 08:15 AM, (This post was last modified: 2013-08-01, 08:16 AM by Fierce.)
#1
When you copy something it will paste the whole code not the selected text from your site.

Register or login to see this content
Latest Thanks - View all

WorkHard(2017-02-22 07:13 PM) vegetajgd(2016-09-24 06:23 PM) Quobi(2016-08-26 11:02 PM) Ofnigamer(2016-04-25 05:09 PM) honeydew(2016-04-08 03:35 AM) singgi11(2015-11-08 06:06 PM) ice18(2015-05-27 01:11 PM) allnet(2015-03-27 10:58 PM) venderas(2014-09-23 09:29 PM) ShakyDairis(2014-08-27 05:09 AM) bufdyh(2014-05-02 07:08 AM) davedeman(2014-03-06 05:50 PM) DonCheto(2014-02-20 07:17 AM) DrKent(2014-01-23 09:49 AM) zarkokom(2013-11-05 04:27 AM) mike159(2013-10-02 10:21 AM) ImAlanas(2013-09-22 07:45 PM) djkrmak02(2013-09-05 11:30 PM) Sratim1011(2013-08-04 02:16 AM) Aidan(2013-08-03 07:46 PM) BO$$(2013-08-03 06:20 AM) Harmonize(2013-08-03 05:07 AM) Subsistence(2013-08-03 01:34 AM) $kamer(2013-08-02 10:40 PM) risenjesus(2013-08-02 07:51 PM) MeGusta(2013-08-02 06:30 PM) Diablo(2013-08-02 06:08 PM) Xzyl(2013-08-02 06:06 PM) Nuutero(2013-08-02 05:57 PM) BaStan(2013-08-02 05:50 PM) Haye(2013-08-02 05:47 PM) PureFiles Nenad(2013-08-02 04:20 PM) 321(2013-08-02 04:15 PM) GeneratorForAll(2013-08-02 04:09 PM) HIENA(2013-08-02 05:44 AM) bios(2013-08-02 01:03 AM) boboMarley(2013-08-01 11:25 PM) Thief(2013-08-01 08:48 PM) mininiquiaa(2013-08-01 04:37 PM) Riddik(2013-08-01 03:29 PM) Aɪʀʙᴏʀɴᴇ(2013-08-01 02:16 PM) DotA4FuN(2013-08-01 01:37 PM) venomv1(2013-08-01 10:58 AM) Visualize(2013-08-01 10:29 AM) LionClaw(2013-08-01 10:03 AM) don carlito(2013-08-01 09:53 AM) Toffyman(2013-08-01 08:55 AM) Sion(2013-08-01 08:25 AM) 

[Image: banner300x250.png]
Reply
2013-08-01, 08:56 AM,
#2
Just paste in the head tags?
Or do I need to take care of anything else also?

Trade dota 2 items - PM me
Reply
2013-08-01, 12:53 PM,
#3
Just paste in the head tags bro.
And try to select some text from your page and then paste it anywhere.

[Image: banner300x250.png]
Reply
2013-08-02, 05:42 PM,
#4
(2013-08-02, 04:15 PM)Aleks Wrote: Thanks for the share <3 (: .

It's nothing bro. Cheers!
Latest Thanks - View all

321(2013-08-02 05:46 PM) 

[Image: banner300x250.png]
Reply
2013-08-02, 06:00 PM,
#5
You can also disable right-click with this.
Code:
oncontextmenu="alert('Right click is disabled'); return false"

[Image: Cq7OnC1.png]
If You Don’t Build Your Dreams, Someone Will Hire You To Help Build Theirs
Reply
2013-08-02, 06:35 PM,
#6
(2013-08-02, 06:00 PM)Nuutero Wrote: You can also disable right-click with this.
Code:
oncontextmenu="alert('Right click is disabled'); return false"

There are some fags that highlighting the text or image and then just CTRL+C. They are not right clicking like newbies.

[Image: banner300x250.png]
Reply
2013-08-02, 06:50 PM,
#7
(2013-08-02, 06:35 PM)Fierce Wrote:
(2013-08-02, 06:00 PM)Nuutero Wrote: You can also disable right-click with this.
Code:
oncontextmenu="alert('Right click is disabled'); return false"

There are some fags that highlighting the text or image and then just CTRL+C. They are not right clicking like newbies.

It was meant for everything else, like showing the whole source code. I know it's pretty easy to bypass but it might work for some newbies trying to copy your site. You could also encode the whole code first and then disable right click.

[Image: Cq7OnC1.png]
If You Don’t Build Your Dreams, Someone Will Hire You To Help Build Theirs
Reply
2013-08-02, 07:45 PM,
#8
(2013-08-02, 06:50 PM)Nuutero Wrote:
(2013-08-02, 06:35 PM)Fierce Wrote:
(2013-08-02, 06:00 PM)Nuutero Wrote: You can also disable right-click with this.
Code:
oncontextmenu="alert('Right click is disabled'); return false"

There are some fags that highlighting the text or image and then just CTRL+C. They are not right clicking like newbies.

It was meant for everything else, like showing the whole source code. I know it's pretty easy to bypass but it might work for some newbies trying to copy your site. You could also encode the whole code first and then disable right click.

You're right bro. Thanks for the addition. This will help.

[Image: banner300x250.png]
Reply
2013-08-02, 10:18 PM, (This post was last modified: 2013-08-02, 10:20 PM by rajabadariqbal.)
#9
dont mind but its useless for those who know how to use internet they just open source page and copy all data even with heading.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [GET] Movie Site LP Kjartansson 40 3,353 2018-01-14, 05:12 AM
Last Post: Swiftdroid
  [Tutorial] SILOing a WordPress Site. shaunm 25 1,699 2017-12-28, 09:29 AM
Last Post: shaunm
  Everything You Need To Know To Setup A Site! (Host Your Landing Page Guide) WealthyHustler 8 440 2017-12-19, 08:46 PM
Last Post: caesar
  [HOT Tutorial] How to add onclick content locker in a wordpress site post or page neverstop 12 2,566 2017-11-22, 06:40 PM
Last Post: neverstop
  [SHARE] Best Site for Finding Mobile Niches DrKent 32 3,339 2017-10-31, 09:53 PM
Last Post: DrKent





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top