How to add Private Proxies in GSA Search Engine Ranker?
2014-01-03, 07:17 PM,
#1
Hello,

I want to know how to add proxies into GSA Search Engine Ranker?

Also for what purpose I should use Private Proxies?

Thanks

Adidam | Skype: AdidamHere (without live)
Reply
Share This Thread :

2014-01-03, 07:18 PM,
#2
You Want to Add Public or Private , So I can Post Screenshots for you, which will be helpful to you :)

Need Awesome Conversions Join This Network
Reply
2014-01-03, 07:19 PM,
#3
(2014-01-03, 07:18 PM)J a Y Wrote: You Want to Add Public or Private , So I can Post Screenshots for you, which will be helpful to you :)

I want to add Private Proxies to the GSA which I bought from BuyProxies.

Also, I want to know for what purpose I should use Private and for what purpose I should use Public?

Thanks

Adidam | Skype: AdidamHere (without live)
Reply
2014-01-03, 07:30 PM, (This post was last modified: 2014-01-03, 07:33 PM by Rkt.)
#4
(2014-01-03, 07:19 PM)adidam Wrote: I want to add Private Proxies to the GSA which I bought from BuyProxies.

Also, I want to know for what purpose I should use Private and for what purpose I should use Public?

Thanks

You can use public proxies, but you can never know if someone is already using them for GSA or similar services that involve Google, Yahoo, etc...
But when they are private, it means you are the only one who is using them. Wink
Reply
2014-01-03, 07:33 PM,
#5
Follow The Steps Below :
I hope That Helps, If Anything please let me know.
Latest Thanks - View all

Trai(2014-05-04 03:00 PM) adidam(2014-01-03 07:36 PM) 

Need Awesome Conversions Join This Network
Reply
2014-04-01, 12:13 PM,
#6
In the proxy list hit the right mouse button to toggle them private.
Reply
2014-04-13, 01:47 AM,
#7
(2014-01-03, 07:17 PM)adidam Wrote: Hello,

I want to know how to add proxies into GSA Search Engine Ranker?

Also for what purpose I should use Private Proxies?

Thanks

Are you serious? What about to use brain and common sense mr. VIP,Legend,Quality, Elite Thinker.

Trade Cryptos on BINANCE
Reply
2014-05-04, 03:00 PM,
#8
(2014-01-03, 07:33 PM)J a Y Wrote: Follow The Steps Below :
I hope That Helps, If Anything please let me know.



Really helpful, super duper thanks, really appreciate it :)
Reply
2014-05-04, 04:40 PM,
#9
Wow, Thanks Jay it helped me a bit too! :D

Forever Mirin' .
[Image: n7U75sG.png]

Reply
2014-05-04, 07:41 PM,
#10
This thread made lose faith in this forum. HOLY FUCKIN' SHIT is all I can think right now.

This thread started with a supposedly super duper elite quality master of money making asking how to add private proxies to a tool he should be more than familiar with, then continued with people with mentionably high post counts and reputation barely answering his question and asking counter questions that made no sense whatsoever and ended with OP abandoning the thread.

Wow.. just wow..
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  HOW TO SEARCH FOR LOW COMPETITIVE BLACKHAT NICHE dailyviral 2 255 2018-04-24, 01:54 PM
Last Post: Elites_Mate
  [Cpagrip] How add content locker with image? Syberpro 18 7,535 2018-04-24, 07:25 AM
Last Post: joeclinz
  Instagram Proxies & Accounts Questions YoungArt 4 290 2018-03-03, 10:16 PM
Last Post: YoungArt
  How can i add members to a FB group? MarksWerb 3 375 2017-12-21, 12:42 AM
Last Post: hallow8
  [Question] [help]where i can find long lasting proxies ? kalia420 2 154 2017-11-29, 06:47 PM
Last Post: Nem





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top