How to add Private Proxies in GSA Search Engine Ranker?
2014-01-03, 07:17 PM,
#1
Hello,

I want to know how to add proxies into GSA Search Engine Ranker?

Also for what purpose I should use Private Proxies?

Thanks

Adidam | Skype: AdidamHere (without live)
Reply
2014-01-03, 07:18 PM,
#2
You Want to Add Public or Private , So I can Post Screenshots for you, which will be helpful to you :)

Need Awesome Conversions Join This Network
Reply
2014-01-03, 07:19 PM,
#3
(2014-01-03, 07:18 PM)J a Y Wrote: You Want to Add Public or Private , So I can Post Screenshots for you, which will be helpful to you :)

I want to add Private Proxies to the GSA which I bought from BuyProxies.

Also, I want to know for what purpose I should use Private and for what purpose I should use Public?

Thanks

Adidam | Skype: AdidamHere (without live)
Reply
2014-01-03, 07:30 PM, (This post was last modified: 2014-01-03, 07:33 PM by Rkt.)
#4
(2014-01-03, 07:19 PM)adidam Wrote: I want to add Private Proxies to the GSA which I bought from BuyProxies.

Also, I want to know for what purpose I should use Private and for what purpose I should use Public?

Thanks

You can use public proxies, but you can never know if someone is already using them for GSA or similar services that involve Google, Yahoo, etc...
But when they are private, it means you are the only one who is using them. Wink
Reply
2014-01-03, 07:33 PM,
#5
Follow The Steps Below :
I hope That Helps, If Anything please let me know.
Latest Thanks - View all

Trai(2014-05-04 03:00 PM) adidam(2014-01-03 07:36 PM) 

Need Awesome Conversions Join This Network
Reply
2014-04-01, 12:13 PM,
#6
In the proxy list hit the right mouse button to toggle them private.
Reply
2014-04-13, 01:47 AM,
#7
(2014-01-03, 07:17 PM)adidam Wrote: Hello,

I want to know how to add proxies into GSA Search Engine Ranker?

Also for what purpose I should use Private Proxies?

Thanks

Are you serious? What about to use brain and common sense mr. VIP,Legend,Quality, Elite Thinker.

THIS IS HOW I RANK

if you need help PM me :)
Reply
2014-05-04, 03:00 PM,
#8
(2014-01-03, 07:33 PM)J a Y Wrote: Follow The Steps Below :
I hope That Helps, If Anything please let me know.



Really helpful, super duper thanks, really appreciate it :)
Reply
2014-05-04, 04:40 PM,
#9
Wow, Thanks Jay it helped me a bit too! :D

Forever Mirin' .
[Image: n7U75sG.png]

Reply
2014-05-04, 07:41 PM,
#10
This thread made lose faith in this forum. HOLY FUCKIN' SHIT is all I can think right now.

This thread started with a supposedly super duper elite quality master of money making asking how to add private proxies to a tool he should be more than familiar with, then continued with people with mentionably high post counts and reputation barely answering his question and asking counter questions that made no sense whatsoever and ended with OP abandoning the thread.

Wow.. just wow..
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Question] [help]where i can find long lasting proxies ? kalia420 2 78 2017-11-29, 06:47 PM
Last Post: Nem
  How can i add members to a FB group? MarksWerb 1 102 2017-11-28, 12:46 AM
Last Post: hutiya
  How do you make multiple proxies from a dedicated server? Mesina 1 173 2017-11-13, 04:41 PM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  KWFinder Search Volume Question illusionist 7 304 2017-11-05, 08:13 AM
Last Post: xxsaumitraxx
  GSA SER low verified ratio DeL0x 0 94 2017-11-04, 12:36 AM
Last Post: DeL0x





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top