How legal is CPA?
2014-05-26, 04:33 AM,
Hy all, I'm from Romania and I kind of have a dilemma Smile
I know this has been asked many times but I want to be 100% sure.
How legal is CPA/PPD/etc?
I know that blackhat is illegal, but what about whitehat?
If you have a niche, lets say an app that can be downloaded from your site, that you promote could you get in trouble?
You have an income and you don't pay taxes, right?
Right now I have a niche that I promote trough youtbe and did some SEO for it.The user completes the survey and gets what he wants, is that legal?
P.S: I'm a law student and I got a little confused, in my country our laws do not permit this because of rights over the app etc.
Thanks for your understanding Grin

She said to me : "I don’t care if I fall in love with a devil, as long as the devil will love me the way he loves hell." Angel
2014-05-26, 04:35 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-05-26, 04:36 AM by Wolfz.)
Your CopyRight.
No Misleading.

Ok .

You need pay tax,otherwise will be illegal.

''If you spend too much time thinking about a thing, you'll never get it done.'' - Bruce Lee
2014-05-26, 04:39 AM,
(2014-05-26, 04:35 AM)Wolfz Wrote: Your CopyRight.
No Misleading.

Ok .

You need pay tax,otherwise will be illegal.

I agree, but how can I pay tax if I don't have contract my business isn't doesn't show up to the autoritiesTongue

She said to me : "I don’t care if I fall in love with a devil, as long as the devil will love me the way he loves hell." Angel
2014-05-26, 05:24 AM,
Blackhat PPD niches aren't illegal. If you don't force the user that is downloading the content to do the survey(for example you block his computer a.k.a. survey blocker). That's illegal.

They can go away. You should put on your website a page with the terms of the service. If they click the download button they automatically agree with them:

Under the download button right something like that:
"By clicking the download button you agree with our terms of service"