How do you drive traffic to your CPA website
2016-07-07, 08:15 AM,
I'm new to the CPA scene but I'm thinking Facebook mobile advertising and content discovery networks are the way to go. Some of them, like Outbrain and Taboola don't let you use surveys on your website though.
What do you guys use?
2016-07-13, 06:38 PM, (This post was last modified: 2016-07-13, 06:39 PM by Nargil.)
(2016-07-07, 08:15 AM)n3bco Wrote: I'm new to the CPA scene but I'm thinking Facebook mobile advertising and content discovery networks are the way to go. Some of them, like Outbrain and Taboola don't let you use surveys on your website though.
What do you guys use?

I am half retarded apparently and I can't edit the previous post, so delete it please. However, to the topic:

If you really think that you will be able to drive traffic via Facebook Ads to your CPA affiliate landing page, then you are mistaken. Especially if you are using content locker. They may allow it for a little while, but eventually, you will get a ban on your advertising account and your credit card. People spend tremendous amounts of money for advertising facebook accounts and virtual credit cards and it's almost impossible to find a good provider. So if I were you, I would first create a plan on how to drive a traffic and then think and create a website around it.
2016-09-08, 10:06 AM,
For the past 16+ years, I have been driving traffic to cpa (mostly ppl) offers using purchased data (email). Because I'm building assets that I then own and can market to them over and over at low cost. Compared to what most marketers do, which is to pay for traffic or use some free method, which often produces traffic that's not cost effective or any significant volume.

I buy fresh / vertically targeted data that I know what the users are interested in and that a PPL offer exists that matches their interest.

I generate real-time co-reg that targets specific PPL offers.