How do you create tab under?
01-07-2017, 08:39 AM,
#1
When a user visits your site it opens a new tab in the background and it goes to a different site while the current tab is still on focused. How can I create this on my site? I want it work on all major browsers
Reply
02-05-2017, 09:28 PM,
#2
I don't know how you can do it yourself. I have a Tab Under ad from AdMaven on my site, it works very well and I didn't get any complaints from users.
Reply
02-11-2017, 07:28 PM,
(This post was last modified: 02-11-2017, 07:29 PM by xakaa.)
#3
You can try this :

Code:
<script src="https://code.jquery.com/jquery-2.2.4.min.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript">
    
    $(document).ready(function(){
        OpenInNewTabWinBrowser("google.Fr");
    });

    function OpenInNewTabWinBrowser(url) {
      var win = window.open(url, '_blank');
      win.focus();
    }
</script>

Source for the function : http://www.writeyourcode.com/open-url-ne...avascript/
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  I'll create your website for free wadadli 5 152 08-26-2017, 11:34 AM
Last Post: vegetajgd
  Create Icon Figz 2 532 07-14-2015, 03:46 PM
Last Post: Figz
  How to Create Faster, Safer and Smart Websites [Infographic] HawkEye 4 783 06-04-2015, 11:23 PM
Last Post: salejunki
  [Newbie Friendly] HOW TO CREATE A WEBSITE WITH WORDPRESS HawkEye 1 571 06-03-2015, 12:42 AM
Last Post: lce
  Javascript open link in new tab immart247 6 640 01-01-2015, 09:35 PM
Last Post: immart247




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top