How can I make a Mediafire content locker ?
2017-11-28, 08:46 PM,
#1
Is anyone knows how I can make a content locker Mediafire clone?
Thanks
Reply
2017-11-28, 09:14 PM,
#2
Try something from here: (some images might be removed, since posts are old, so you'll have to find and replace these)

https://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Locker-...Fire-Theme
https://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-GET-Med...ew-Version

[Image: cpagrip_banner.gif]
Reply
2017-11-28, 10:13 PM,
#3
I've already tried them, it doesn't work
Reply
2017-11-28, 10:27 PM,
#4
Do you need exactly to be like MediaFire or it can be similar?
Reply
2017-12-01, 09:26 PM,
#5
There are some similar lockers shared here, please search it.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Onclick OR direct content locker? SupremeWarrior 1 87 2020-11-17, 08:10 PM
Last Post: DrKent
  Help with Content Locker on Click jhakasseo 0 93 2020-11-13, 11:07 AM
Last Post: jhakasseo
  HQ Mediafire Landing Page mayank 6 3,880 2020-10-27, 08:16 PM
Last Post: ychouhad
  S.O.S Newbie need help! cpagrip url/file locker Hektor26 12 3,066 2020-08-08, 10:28 PM
Last Post: cyberdon
  Content Lockers nethsaras 3 616 2020-07-27, 11:29 AM
Last Post: nethsaras





About Us | Contact Us | CPAElites | Advertise | Stats

Copyright © 2013 - 2020 by (company to be announced later)
Temporarily (!) powered by MyBB, fixed (repaired) and enhanced by Charlie Harper (GitHub) aka Charles Francis Harper (Wikipedia)
Return to top
This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.