How and where those PPV networks displayed my ADs
2014-06-29, 07:26 PM, (This post was last modified: 2014-06-29, 07:29 PM by CPA Puppy.)
Hello guys,

I started my CPA journey before 2 weeks, and so far I already learned a lot of things.
I have good experience in IM, web development, SEO....I have some solid background...but still I am trying to figure out some things...
I have two questions here:
1. I was told that those PPV networks displayed my ADS on some "toolbars" and "adware" software....Does this mean, that when user A tries to open one of my URLs in his/her BROWSER like "http://www.mytopbestgames.com", almost immediately "the toolbard/adware (he/she has installed)" detects his/her activity and my Pop-up is shown to the user.
This is just my theory...from what I know till now!
2. My girlfriend plays a lot of games - mainly facebook games - they have one with girl that look like a barby girl or a hero of Disney.
My question is: Am I allowed to put a Facebook URL (subdomain like "http://www.facebook.com/somegame/blabla/index.html") into my Leadimpact and TV campaigns.
Facebook itself gives some ADs opportunities, so I am not sure if I am allowed or no!

If you have some time, I will be glad to read about your opinion!
Thank you
Latest Thanks - View all

rubelpangsa(2014-10-04 12:06 PM) 
2014-06-30, 07:19 PM, (This post was last modified: 2014-06-30, 07:23 PM by Dario_.)
If we are talking about PPV(Leadimpact),it`s actually a pop up on other sites.
So you are bidding on these URLs,I`ve never tried to put Facebook URL into my Leadimpact campaigns.
Are you planning to promote incentivized stuffs there?

PM ME IF YOU NEED SOME HELP TO GET APPROVED WITH - CRAKREVENUEˇˇ

[Image: JQdY0fL.png]

2014-06-30, 07:37 PM, (This post was last modified: 2014-06-30, 07:42 PM by CPA Puppy.)
(2014-06-30, 07:19 PM)Darster Wrote: If we are talking about PPV(Leadimpact),it`s actually a pop up on other sites.