How I achieve 10k in 15 days - Elites May Giveaway
2016-05-15, 01:48 PM,
Taking part in the Elites giveaway, sponsored by PowerupHosting.com

So yeah was going to save this up here until i get my new platform but what the heck.
I'm not really good at making these type of threads but here we go.

Background : Well just a simple affiliate-email marketer since 2014.
I'm not really active here just lurk around some networks basically and some premium services on the listing and see what's helpful to my projects ( I do these A lot on forums that i am apart with don't really interact with members.)

How I achieve this :
I use email marketing platforms to promote cpa offers.
It's the same as any email platform like aweber / getresponse.
You just import your list and add your creative and send out the emails.

Tools/Services I am using to achieve this :
*ActiveSun ( Cpa network)
*Maropost
* from/reply to email domain ( example : info@domain.com / news@domain.com)
*basically a capital ( but you can achieve it though if you have no funds or low funds but it will take time)

Can you show me how you do this and your stats :

My stats for when i started this campaign on april 4 - May 4 ( Disregard the following dates as those are just delay traffic that converted)
[Image: fHGgskR.png]

Offers that converted for me that i used in 15 days.
[Image: MWXAnNF.png]

You can hit me up on the network affiliate id 378

Now stats for mailing :

Stats for mailing for april 20 to may 5
[Image: Baz8Sxn.png][Image: 1pRexnT.png]

Campaign reports :
[Image: KRl0Svr.png][Image: 2bI3QCi.png]

Disregard the hard bounces on the 1st picture. The list that was used in the last promotion was 90% dead.

Campaign statistics:

[Image: AP31lxP.png][Image: FBTaWTW.png]

That is just one campaign, though.

Now that's about my journey on how i earned it.

Maropost has a rate of 0.26$ for every 1k.

You can just compute my costs and profit.

Goal: Will be scaling this up once I set up my other platform.