Hostwinds subdomain redirection problems
2014-08-15, 03:13 AM,
#1
I dont understand why some of the subdomain redirects works and some gives an error it doesnt redirect anything. Also registered a new addon domain and the problem is same - installed wordpress and configured dns nameservers and it just simply doesnt work i dont understand where is the problem. Also softaculous auto installer now shows me an message about License Inactive i dont understand it is my license expired or its hostwinds license with softaculous.

Cheap HQ Instagram Accounts (Aged and Fresh) - >>CLICK THERE<<
2014-08-15, 01:42 PM,
#2
Just contact the owner he is on CPA Elites.
2014-08-15, 05:52 PM,
#3
wow good advice you gave me/ just went to hostwinds live chat said what problem i have and BAM 30 seconds all fixed they have great support.

Closing the thread because issues are fixed

Cheap HQ Instagram Accounts (Aged and Fresh) - >>CLICK THERE<<
2014-08-15, 06:08 PM,
#4
(2014-08-15, 05:52 PM)GodZeus Wrote: wow good advice you gave me/ just went to hostwinds live chat said what problem i have and BAM 30 seconds all fixed they have great support.

Closing the thread because issues are fixed

No problem, their support is good yes.
Peter the CEO is on here also to offer support.

Closed again.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  FollowLiker problems 404 or 407 Loger 3 88 2017-10-21, 11:12 PM
Last Post: iastaff
  Prelander for IG(redirection scrypt) shadowbluff 9 356 2017-07-06, 03:21 AM
Last Post: shadowbluff
  Power Up Hosting or Hostwinds in 2017 - Black Hat Niches Mikka07 7 340 2017-07-04, 12:17 AM
Last Post: Mikka07
  Hostwinds vs Power Up Hosting | What would you choose GraveYard 1 461 2016-10-30, 02:05 AM
Last Post: ςσsmiη
  Help me to fix this Geo redirection script r00tb0t 7 1,057 2016-09-16, 04:58 AM
Last Post: userabuser




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top