Host file Brain Fart
2015-05-25, 03:06 AM,
#1
Its been a minute since i edited my host file i have windows defender and my avast off
I added these lines to my host file on my desktop then copied replacing the other as admin

127.0.0.1 facebook.com
127.0.0.1 example.com

And its not working
Windows 8 any ideas? ive rebooted and everything i can think of.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  cant sign up at jeuxvideo-Sorry, this host was banned due to misuse. dipak777 7 207 2017-09-13, 12:37 AM
Last Post: DanaCr
  Adludum file locker link only displaying a white screen? gamertrial1 5 147 2017-08-17, 07:24 AM
Last Post: gamertrial1
  Help with cpagrip URL / File Locker hover Warriorcpa 2 147 2017-08-06, 11:03 AM
Last Post: ultimateCPAian
  S.O.S Newbie need help! cpagrip url/file locker Hektor26 11 1,382 2017-08-03, 10:51 AM
Last Post: naulodesign
  Question About URL File Locking - CPAGRIP gauravkth 8 279 2017-07-25, 12:59 AM
Last Post: Age




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top