Hi everyone
2016-09-25, 04:02 AM, (This post was last modified: 2016-09-25, 04:03 AM by STYL3SPROD.)
Hi CPA Elites, im new in CPA, i registered on CPA Elites to find new ways to become a good earner, and to meet people too, my first goal on CPA is to buy these:
that cost around 120 euros.

I'm using Instagram but i can't get enough traffic and clicks, i'm searching for some YTB or FB tutorial, or someone who can help me to start CPA, im really motivated and i know that i will really start to work hard when i'll get my first lead.

I'm 16 years old, student in "Première" (french school system).

Thanks for reading my presentation :)

PS: Sorry for bad english, i'm from france and english class isn't good enough to speak good english
2016-09-25, 04:15 AM, (This post was last modified: 2016-09-25, 04:16 AM by SmoothDollars.)
Welcome to CPAElites! I recommend you to read this to get around on this forum, and find the information to get you started with CPA:
http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Welcome-...nks--51399
2016-09-25, 08:09 AM,
Welcome here, you are definitely at the right place :)
2016-09-25, 02:12 PM,
Thank you very much guys ! :)
2016-09-25, 02:33 PM,
Good introduction thanks, welcome to the forum I hope you like it here.

Here's some helpful resources for you to get started:

Welcome To CPA Elites [Read For Useful Information And Links]

If you have any questions post them here: Main CPA Discussions & Elites Helpdesk

- Start your own journey thread on here: Share Your Journey And Get Support - Become A Legend Earner [VIDEO]

- Check out our monster compilation thread: [MONSTER] CPA MARKETING TOOLBOX [VIDEOS AND TEXT GUIDES]

- Here is a CPA marketing starters course I personally put together recently: CPA Elites - CPA Marketing Starters Course [VIDEOS]

You can learn about the forum using this: http://www.cpaelites.com/intro/
2016-09-25, 07:48 PM,
A warm welcome to the forum. Enjoy your stay
2016-09-27, 07:55 PM,
Welcome to the CPAelite forums.