Hi, Newbie Here
2017-07-17, 08:21 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2017-07-17, 08:25 PM by awalmubarak.)
Hi everyoneSmile, I'm Max, a newbie to CPA and this forum, i've joined a couple of CPA networks and looking forward to learning from you all and make more moneyMoneyMoney from CPA.Grin

I need help. I see a lot of offers when i log in to the CPA networks.. so many offers,
How do i find the best current converting offers.
How do i select an offer.
Is it good to choose country specific offers or all country offers
Which offers are best and easy to convert, leads or sales.
2017-07-17, 08:26 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2017-07-17, 08:33 PM by Watt.)
Welcome to the forum mate.
Offers performances are usual based on whole network stats.
This means that top performing (converting) offers will appear on 1st 2nd 3rd when user open your locked content.
All offers must have stats near them, so you can easy know which offer has best stats.
You may want to promote an offer directly, simply click on it to see direct link to selected offer. (you can also track it)
You can also disable any offer to be shown and also modify offers that will appear on your locked content.
Basically you should test all offers by not touching nothing on start.
So let some traffic come to you and see what kind of offers perform/converts best in your case.
Everyone has different promotion methods, landing pages, videos, this is why you must test your own stuff.

[Image: hu63sdf.gif]
2017-07-17, 08:38 PM,
(2017-07-17, 08:26 PM)Watt Wrote: Welcome to the forum mate.
This means that top performing (converting) offers will appear on 1st 2nd 3rd when user open your locked content.
All offers must have stats near them, so you can easy know which offer has best stats.
You may want to promote an offer directly, simply click on it to see direct link to selected offer. (you can also track it)
You can also disable any offer to be shown and also modify offers that will appear on your locked content.