Hi, My Name is......
2013-06-08, 10:51 PM,
Hi, My Name is......Leo.

I'm new to CPA Elites but been a member of WF.

My frustrating story with IM for the past six months......

Spent fortunes on on every training videos on how to create websites using WP,
bought every Themes for Amazon affilites..thought able to create good websites
not to mentioned my Google Adsense account was disabled (bit disappointing but i'm over it)...
Paid One Day SEO training which cost $$$$...which i find totally boring work doing SEO like reading accounting books or law books...no offense guys
Submitting articles and Social book marking...boring.
bought Youtube videos training...learned and able to implement but not ranking yet
......after 6 months made ZERO profit but COST me already $$$$$$ perhaps even more.

I thought about exiting the game of IM but i have spent so much $$$$$ already in my education....So my last chance is to try my luck with CPA.....just bought a CPA training videos for $20...looking for some good materials that i could implement right away.

I hope when you ready this don't take advantage and don't try to sell something like another WSO but rather a guide and or mentor to succeed through CPA.

I look forward to participate, learning and evolve here through CPA.

Thank you
Leo
2013-06-09, 12:07 AM, (This post was last modified: 2013-06-09, 12:09 AM by GunZ.)
Welcome to CPAElites!
Nice to meet one of you, our victims (you know the game "the wolfs from Forum discussions are not allowed here. against the sheeps in WF"). At least you learn your lesson. WF is an extremely WRONG place to waste your time and money (you can use WF only as a marketplace in case you wanna sell some poor crappy WSO).
Anyway at the moment you are at the right place. Here you can read some useful content for free.
Good luck mate and remember: You have to gain the experience in the progress of work. You can not found it in any WSOs. There is no shortcuts....
2013-06-09, 12:28 AM,