Hey guys! ThaCoderMan
2014-06-20, 09:35 PM,
Hey guys, well my name pretty much says it all I love to code and challenge my mind, it is just so interesting to me, I love coding something and seeing it on the screen I like to say I am fluent in Java and C#, I am just getting into the boat of making programs useful to "hackers" or people who need ads viewed or just wanna annoy people all together :p, well I never really get into forums but I am trying this one out and I hope to sell some programs here maybe to make a little extra money :P

Thanks for your time,
ThaCoderManCool
2014-06-20, 09:42 PM,
There is sure need of coders here, you would make some good sales here!
2014-06-20, 10:04 PM,
(2014-06-20, 09:35 PM)ThaCoderMan Wrote: Hey guys, well my name pretty much says it all I love to code and challenge my mind, it is just so interesting to me, I love coding something and seeing it on the screen I like to say I am fluent in Java and C#, I am just getting into the boat of making programs useful to "hackers" or people who need ads viewed or just wanna annoy people all together :p, well I never really get into forums but I am trying this one out and I hope to sell some programs here maybe to make a little extra money :P

Thanks for your time,
ThaCoderManCool

Welcome, please don't confuse this with hacking type forums though, discussions here should be related to making money.
I mentioned this as I read your message:
Quote:making programs useful to "hackers"

Just remember to keep the discussions clean and your good to go.

Thanks
Hawk
2014-06-20, 11:55 PM, (This post was last modified: 2014-06-20, 11:56 PM by ThaCoderMan.)
(2014-06-20, 10:04 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote: