Help with starting CPA - Beginner
2016-05-28, 03:27 AM, (This post was last modified: 2016-05-28, 03:43 AM by av0019.)
Hi there!

First of all, I cannot emphasize this enough, I am very new to this business, a lot of things are still confusing me; though I have already read a handful of tutorials and some basics. I am not internet-illiterate though, I just never had the chance to really look into CPA or any legit ways to earn on the internet. I have had several experiences on blackhat operations, which earned me up to a thousand dollars in 30 minutes, but I since recently stopped because of moral concerns. Thus I have been broke until now.

I understand that I have to work smart and work hard too.

I need some help on how to start with CPA. It will be very appreciated if someone can take pleasure by answering my questions though it may sound dumb to several of you already.

Let's start off with some fundamental questions. Please correct my understanding on these.

1. Do I need to have my own website, right? Like have a domain, and have it hosted?
a) Is there any advantage or is it possible to just use blogspot.com?

2. As far as I understand, CPA is very very broad. There are hundreds of methods to be used or followed and not just a straight path like the rest of the ways to earn money on the internet. Is this correct?

3. Please correct my understanding on the principle of cpa:
a) First is to decide on a niche, (example: iPhones or shoes or travel).
b) Next is to get some offers related to your niche and have people (traffic) take that offer.
c) you get paid by the network.

4. Can traffic come from social networks alone? (I have this unreasonable repulsion with SEO and I'm currently dealing with it.)
The basics of getting it with social networks like instagram would be:
a) create instagram account, make it look legit
b) follow a whole lot of people and expect them to follow back
c) my profile or posts should have links to a landing page with the offer