Help with YouTube
2014-02-03, 03:59 PM,
Hi so im new in all this cpa stuff, so i made neat site for most saturated niche ever game hacks :) i tought i bring some traffic from youtube i made beutifull videos with my "hacks" and uploaded like 4 of em 2 were saturated and 2 ware truly unique niche "hacks" if i can call them that, description linked to my site without any shorteners. So the problem is videos deleted within 3 hours they are not copied or anything like that they had no sound(problem?) i need some ideas to help them stay for longer please :( they had 0 views sent to them i got 2 natural views only and 2 clicks on my cpa so i dont think they where flagged. could it be its the account becouse that account had some channels banned. Sooo Pleaase Help.
2014-02-03, 04:02 PM,
(2014-02-03, 03:59 PM)freelinksmoney Wrote: Hi so im new in all this cpa stuff, so i made neat site for most saturated niche ever game h@cks :) i tought i bring some traffic from youtube i made beutifull videos with my "h@cks" and uploaded like 4 of em 2 were saturated and 2 ware truly unique niche "h@cks" if i can call them that, description linked to my site without any shorteners. So the problem is videos deleted within 3 hours they are not copied or anything like that they had no sound(problem?) i need some ideas to help them stay for longer please :( they had 0 views sent to them i got 2 natural views only and 2 clicks on my cpa so i dont think they where flagged. could it be its the account becouse that account had some channels banned. Sooo Pleaase Help.

-Make sure you are not placing direct survey links.
-Do not add the website link if it has surveys attached.
-Use only file sharing links such as Mediafire.
-Boost the video a little before making it public.
-Don't use over saturated niches = may get flagged with bots (could be your issue in this case)
Latest Thanks - View all

freelinksmoney(2014-02-03 04:19 PM) 
2014-02-03, 04:07 PM,