Help me if you can I'm feeling down~
2014-02-15, 12:25 AM,
Hello fellow Elites. I'm a newbie and a lurker here. A working college student who's been striving for some dough just enough for my tuition and living. I'm located at Manila, Philippines.

So here's what I've done so far...Now I was accepted by several CPA networks. I also have a JV with my online friend. We created a website with multi-game niches and just launched two YT videos that's in pr1. Now, how can we materialize these things and turn these into a throw cash? I'm posting this coz' I wanna have a mentor who can teach and guide me but not to spoon feed. If somebody here is living in Manila, Philippines and willing to help, that'll be great. Please respect my post as I am being honest here. Thanks.
2014-02-15, 12:44 AM,
I thought you found goldmine. Rank stuff, get traffic. Traffic will throw cash in your pocket.

THIS IS HOW I RANK

if you need help PM me :)
2014-02-15, 12:53 AM,
Why are you looking for someone specifically from Manila?
2014-02-15, 12:56 AM,
Thanks Diem and KCMM.

Sure Diem I'm gonna do that but I wanna meet someone that can share some experiences on this industry. As you know, I don't have all the time in the world as I am no teens. I am working 8-10 hours a day and attending college level schooling during weekends.

KCMM, I'm asking that because I'm just living around Manila...
2014-02-15, 01:08 AM,
Okay Diem thanks though you sound rough to me. I don't tell you care for me about working 8-10 hours a day but rest assured that I appreciate your guidance. Thanks mate.

Well, I'm still gonna look for someone, a Filipino, Manila boy, who's been doing well in CPA. I'm gonna visit this thread while I'm doing my trial and error with my project.
2014-02-15, 02:04 AM,
Bottom point is:

traffic => money