Help me get started
2017-08-19, 05:57 PM,
Hey guys I am new to CPA. I've been reading a couple posts here and I've decided to try something out. I know how to make websites and all that. However I've never done Affiliate before.

So basically I have created an Instagram account which is supposed to be my main traffic source for now. Now I want to create a website with a landing page.
So far so good, I have checked odigger.com and found a few offers which are related to my niche. My question is how do I get started now?

1. Create a wordpress landing page ?
2. Link to oddiger offer landing pages as most of their offers come with a landing page of their own ?

Really don't know how to proceed. Do I just contact the networks and ask for their permission? Do I need to apply? Do I get a CPA link which I can place on my website?

Would appreciate any help!
2017-08-19, 06:37 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2017-08-19, 06:38 PM by DrSass.)
(2017-08-19, 05:57 PM)YoungArt Wrote: Hey guys I am new to CPA. I've been reading a couple posts here and I've decided to try something out. I know how to make websites and all that. However I've never done Affiliate before.

So basically I have created an Instagram account which is supposed to be my main traffic source for now. Now I want to create a website with a landing page.
So far so good, I have checked odigger.com and found a few offers which are related to my niche. My question is how do I get started now?

2. Link to oddiger offer landing pages as most of their offers come with a landing page of their own ?

Really don't know how to proceed. Do I just contact the networks and ask for their permission? Do I need to apply? Do I get a CPA link which I can place on my website?

Welcome, if you're into incentive offers you should go with Ogads.

I recommend to download DEADZ ebook and go through it here is the link: https://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-%E2%9C%...-Day-DEADZ
Latest Thanks - View all

YoungArt(2017-08-19 06:38 PM)