[Help] Some questions
2014-05-12, 12:04 PM,
hi here,
First sorry for my bad english....(need to up my skill in english conjugation)

Because I dont have enought time in may and because i want do make good work later, I read , read and read again few topics on this forum.

Currently , I have no problem with:
- building an attractive Landpage
- building an attractive fake ".exe" with Visual Basic
- building a good démonstration video
- SEO ( i am a noob right now but i understand what I need to do)

I have some ideas on my strategy ( blackhat niche ) but i need some clarification.

So my question are:

1 - apparently French's targets are crispy!!! and...I m french . So my interrogation is about my traffic .
There is lot of competition on Youtube and youtube is very stricte, I wonder if can be more powerfull with anothers traffic like facebook, tchat...?

2 - Is it necessary to have my own private proxy to create Google account or is it possible to just use a VPN?
I read lot of topics about that. There is few strategy but there is also lot of account that have been suspended.
What are your suggestions?

Thank you for your help.
NorH[/i]
Latest Thanks - View all

majinpov(2014-05-12 06:02 PM) 

Addmefast iMacros / FastLikes.net iMacros

2014-05-12, 12:56 PM,
(2014-05-12, 12:04 PM)NorH Wrote: hi here,
First sorry for my bad english....(need to up my skill in english conjugation)

Because I dont have enought time in may and because i want do make good work later, I read , read and read again few topics on this forum.

Currently , I have no problem with:
- building an attractive Landpage
- building an attractive fake ".exe" with Visual Basic
- building a good démonstration video
- SEO ( i am a noob right now but i understand what I need to do)

I have some ideas on my strategy ( blackhat niche ) but i need some clarification.

So my question are:

1 - apparently French's targets are crispy!!! and...I m french . So my interrogation is about my traffic .