[Help] My gold mine needs you !
2017-04-14, 01:00 PM,
Hi guys ! Wink

It's been 2 years since I'm reading this forum, here is my first thread. :p

I have a website that is in the instagram followers niche in a country where the niche is not that competitive, and people have to pin submit to gain their followers (bh niche).

This website is composed of only 1 page (main page) and the locker that promotes the offers.

I've tried Instagram, this gave me a lot of results until all my accounts got banned, and all the accounts that I'm trying to create now gets ban. (Using proxy, bought accs, aged accs, they keep getting ban +/- 1 week after creation, and that takes a lot of time for the result of acc ban )

I'm doing On-Site SEO, and not much more, because as you know this is a BH niche and Google will probably unindex me.

I'm using Instagram Ads, but as I'm a student, I can't go higher than 0,03cts/click, the result is that my ads are never shown to users.

I created a Youtube video 3 days ago, (Attractive title, long description, keywords etc.) bought 50K+ HR Views, 100+ like, and commented with all my accounts = No result. I know I should buy more views etc, but as I said before I'm a student and I can't invest THAT much.

I know my website is a GOLD mine, I was doing +200$/day 1 year ago with JUST instagram spam.

And now.... I'm really out of ideas, I have a lot of free time to work on that but hey, If you don't know what to do, that's useless work. Confused

I would be really grateful If you guys could help me (Here, or by PM). Thanks in advance ! Grin

(I'm sorry for my english, not that perfect I know Smile )
2017-04-14, 01:41 PM,
Are u warming up your insta accs properly? And also after how many days r u adding the links?

About yt, you should not use words like hack, cheat and also try to use aged channels and make em strong to get some rankings.
2017-04-14, 02:20 PM,