[[Help]] Multi-Niche Site
2015-04-15, 01:52 AM,
Hello Elites,

I need some advice with my multi-niche site which I'm working on. The niche is some cr@ck softwares, and other warez.

First question is should I do CPA or PPI? In PPI of course the file size in most of the cases small. Boosting file size and uploading them will consume a lot of time. I've very limited, so I want to make the most out of it.

Second, how do I do SEO? I've watched a lot of on-site SEO videos and configured YOAST perfectly. I can afford no more than $10/month investment in SEO as I've to pay home rent, food, hosting, etc.

I'm a student, but will make the most out of my time. I'm very serious about this work. I worked for a year doing CPA and in total made $1300. It's less when you see it's all made over a year.

Anyways, I'll appreciate all answers.

Keep hustling!
2015-04-15, 02:18 AM,
I would say PPI. If you have any question you are welcome such niches tends to convert more with PPI
Latest Thanks - View all

Recognized(2015-04-15 02:22 AM) 
2015-04-15, 02:21 AM,
(2015-04-15, 02:18 AM)neverstop Wrote: I would say PPI. If you have any question you are welcome such niches tends to convert more with PPI

Hello,

Wouldn't it be very time consuming as files given by PPI networks are barely 500kb and conversion are low as people won't believe "500kb" Photoshop software.

I'll have to do 10 post/day at least.Only 3 out of 10, taking the lowest probability will make me money.

What do you think?

Thanks
2015-04-15, 02:24 AM,
I would love to post how to download saying it as online downloader.
Latest Thanks - View all

Recognized(2015-04-15 02:26 AM) 
2015-04-15, 05:21 AM,
How you boost PPI file sizes?