Help A Struggling Newbie Achieve Success
2015-09-18, 10:25 AM,

Hello all,

I'd like to introduce myself as yinkeys on this forum. I was referred to this forum by someone on twitter, that's why I signed up. I'm hoping my struggling story becomes a success story as I try to make my first few bucks.
Where I'm stuck at the moment is the creation of landing pages, getting a domain & hosting. I have no knowledge of Wordpress or HTML. I would be glad if ya'll could point me in the right direction to go about CPA marketing. For the moment I've got $100 on bing, and I was advices to get on either getrespone or leadpages to start creating landing pages. Any advice for me, no matter how little or small you experts could chip in I would be humbled & glad.

Thanks for commenting
2015-09-18, 12:57 PM,
(2015-09-18, 10:25 AM)yinkeys Wrote:
Hello all,

I'd like to introduce myself as yinkeys on this forum. I was referred to this forum by someone on twitter, that's why I signed up. I'm hoping my struggling story becomes a success story as I try to make my first few bucks.
Where I'm stuck at the moment is the creation of landing pages, getting a domain & hosting. I have no knowledge of Wordpress or HTML. I would be glad if ya'll could point me in the right direction to go about CPA marketing. For the moment I've got $100 on bing, and I was advices to get on either getrespone or leadpages to start creating landing pages. Any advice for me, no matter how little or small you experts could chip in I would be humbled & glad.

Thanks for commenting

You can start out by using a CMS like WordPress, its really easy to setup and manage. There are Themes which can be customized so that it looks like a landing page.

[Image: BVaWDbv.png]

NEW SKYPE: psyvortex2@outlook.com
2015-09-19, 11:30 PM,
Welcome to the forums Yinkeys. You'll be glad to hear that our entire forum is very very friendly and will offer the help that you need.
RW.

Possibly Related Threads...