Hello guys !
2016-07-04, 06:02 PM,
Hi,

I subscribed to the forum few days ago and i finally take time to introduce myself.

I'm kinda new to IM, i did not win anything from now, but it's been some month that i read a lot of things around it and not just CPA but almost anything. I know it's not good to read and never do anything, but i did the first step as i'm leaving studies, so i'll have more time because my actual work isn't so much time consuming.

Oh and BTW, i'm from France. I heard that leads around here are pretty good so it can be good for me haha :P

My favorite part of this forum is the journey section, because it's really motivating to see people from different level being motivated and keep moving on !
2016-07-05, 01:45 PM,
(2016-07-04, 06:02 PM)Meyden Wrote: Hi,

I subscribed to the forum few days ago and i finally take time to introduce myself.

I'm kinda new to IM, i did not win anything from now, but it's been some month that i read a lot of things around it and not just CPA but almost anything. I know it's not good to read and never do anything, but i did the first step as i'm leaving studies, so i'll have more time because my actual work isn't so much time consuming.

Oh and BTW, i'm from France. I heard that leads around here are pretty good so it can be good for me haha :P

My favorite part of this forum is the journey section, because it's really motivating to see people from different level being motivated and keep moving on !

Hi Meyden,

That is correct yes French offers pay out a LOT, so if you can select the best niches and learn some good traffic techniques you will be well on your way to banking lots of cash with CPA. I will list some resources below for you too, just some things that could help you out.

Welcome To CPA Elites [Read For Useful Information And Links]

If you have any questions post them here: Main CPA Discussions & Elites Helpdesk