Hello everyone !
2016-01-13, 09:16 PM,
Hello everyone,

I'm new here I'm also new in the CPA networks Sad

My name is Oussama Boughaba I'm From Morocco , I'm 24 years

I have a degree in IT development and two Microsoft Certifications

in Programming language C# and SQL Server Database

I started in IT development when I was 15 .

I love all things in relation with technology and that's why I love to work in CPA . That's all about me I think Grin , Next time I'll ask you guys to give me some advise to promote my offers because I'm trying so much but no results, Thank to all of you
2016-01-13, 09:19 PM,
Hey man welcome to the forum. Welcome to our community. it's good that you know developing that will becomehandy
2016-01-13, 09:24 PM,
(2016-01-13, 09:19 PM)TheDutchLegend Wrote: Hey man welcome to the forum. Welcome to our community. it's good that you know developing that will becomehandy

Thank you mate, I have a youtube channel with tutorials in Moroccan arabic about programming windows application, sql server database, web developing, and some C# Evenementiel and a website in which all students in IT development in Morocco can find Lessons, examens corrected, and a landing page in which I'm presenting myself
2016-01-13, 09:28 PM,
(2016-01-13, 09:24 PM)ZeroChances Wrote:
(2016-01-13, 09:19 PM)TheDutchLegend Wrote: Hey man welcome to the forum. Welcome to our community. it's good that you know developing that will becomehandy

Thank you mate, I have a youtube channel with tutorials in Moroccan arabic about programming windows application, sql server database, web developing, and some C# Evenementiel and a website in which all students in IT development in Morocco can find Lessons, examens corrected, and a landing page in which I'm presenting myself

nice mate. good job. i want also learn how to develope, have you skype?
2016-01-13, 09:31 PM, (This post was last modified: 2016-01-13, 09:54 PM by ZeroChances.)
yes of course : oboughaba9