Hello and Goodday to call CPAElites
2015-06-03, 02:34 AM,
I have been here a while silently creeping the forums and doing tons of reading but I never have officially Introduced myself and rarely posted, so here I go.

My Name is Lee,

I am a 38 old male with a beautiful 2 year old girl who just started talking up a storm and a equally beautiful wife. I am actually a cook by trade which something I lost my passion for many years ago. I originally went to school for Computer Science then switched to Physics after 2 years only to be diagnosed with brain cancer 2 years later and pretty much spent 6 years of my life in a bed before I was better. After which I spent the next 5 years of my life depressed and trying to find myself until I finally found the love of my life followed by the birth of my child and things on a emotional level have never been better. My main goal with is to create a better life for me and my family. My one greatest wish currently is to earn enough money online to buy the home my wife and my child they both deserve. I believe every child should have a home and it saddens me that I have not been able to provide this for my family as of yet.

I started reading on ways to earn money from home several years ago and was extremely skeptical at first. But after tons of research and seeing proof I finally see that some of these methods actually work and decided to finally take the plunge and give it a legitimate shot. I am actually very good at Whitehat SEO and have been doing it for local companies for years as a way to earn money on the side.