Hello all! :)
2013-12-21, 10:29 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2013-12-23, 12:17 AM by Cynical.)
Hello community!

I am Cynical and I am a beginner/noob at CPA. I have a basic background in programming but was never really good at it (and I found it quite boring at times). I love electronic music, anime, gaming, animals, and sports. I have been an active member on various h@cker forums and have always been interested in black hat techniques and monetizing my skills.

This is my third day starting out with the good ol' YouTube + Blogspot + CPA but so far haven't made a cent.

I always try to use grammar properly, so if I ever use it improperly or misspell a word, call me out. :)

Well, that's my introduction and if you guys have any tips/tricks you want to share, I would be most appreciative.

Thanks!
-Cynical

*Selling Multiple Vagex Accounts - $3 each PM if interested*

"What we work on today, others will first think of tomorrow." -Alan J. Perlis
2013-12-21, 10:32 AM,
Welcome :)
This site will help you out loads!
I was a newbie to but don't feel like one after reading so many posts on here!

Good luck with everything!
2013-12-21, 10:35 AM,
Welcome to CPAelites Cynical. Always a pleasure to greet a new member of our community.
I am sure that you will learn your way around things with some experience, remember that it can take long time before you start to see results and that you must not give up even though you are making no money, cause it is possible to actually live of this :)

Please remember to read the rules, then you would have known that terms like h@cked is not allowed here.
Rules - http://www.cpaelites.com/misc.php?action=help&hid=13

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to post in Qualitys Helpdesk, it can be located in my sig. Quality Group will then strive to help you overcome your problem.

@Offtopic I saw that you liked electronic music, so you can check this thread if you want. It is just some music i share, but its all electronic :)