Hello Everyone
2016-03-26, 03:23 AM,
Hi All,

I'm quite new to this whole CPA thing but I've been thinking about doing it for a while now and I think now is the right time as I think I've managed managed to get a good level of traffic to sources per day just for fun and would like to make some money while I'm at work.

I also hope at some point to help others to give back to the community once I've developed my skills.

[Image: vTYodV9.jpg]
2016-03-26, 03:26 AM,
Hi, welcome and nice to meet you!

If you don't mind me asking, how many views a day are you at right now if you total up your sites?

I'm sure you'll learn quick and make money soon enough!

[Image: YkG7ADW.png]
2016-03-26, 03:29 AM,
(2016-03-26, 03:26 AM)Gabe Wrote: Hi, welcome and nice to meet you!

If you don't mind me asking, how many views a day are you at right now if you total up your sites?

I'm sure you'll learn quick and make money soon enough!

Thank you ever so much for the welcome. Currently about 50,000 - 100,000 a day with a bit of effort, I hope these are decent for CPA.

2016-03-26, 03:11 PM,
Welcome to CPA Elites, thanks for signing up.
2016-03-26, 03:56 PM,
(2016-03-26, 03:11 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote: Welcome to CPA Elites, thanks for signing up.

Thank you for the welcome, its not often you see an admin welcome someone to a forum!
Latest Thanks - View all

HawkEye(2016-03-26 03:58 PM) 

2016-03-26, 04:00 PM,
(2016-03-26, 03:56 PM)Currency Wrote:
(2016-03-26, 03:11 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote: Welcome to CPA Elites, thanks for signing up.

Thank you for the welcome, its not often you see an admin welcome someone to a forum!

I hear that a lot on here actually, I find it odd that administrators neglect the users. I made this yesterday in case you need it: CPA Elites - CPA Marketing Starters Course [VIDEOS]

And this might come in handy for you: Welcome To CPA Elites [Read For Useful Information And Links]
Latest Thanks - View all

Currency(2016-03-26 04:03 PM) 
2016-03-26, 04:02 PM,