Hello CPAelites!
2015-10-31, 03:03 AM,
Hello everyone!

I've been around this forum for about half a year now trying to learn about cpa, and since im planning to start with my own project soon, i decided to say hello.

Im 25 years old web & graphic designer in which i have 5 and 8 years of experience respectively. I've been running a one man web & graphic design firm for last year, however im not entirely satisfied with my current monthly earnings and i belive that i can monetize my knowledge better in IM.

I would also like to use this opportunity and reach out to anyone who is already in CPA business and who might be interested in my next suggestion. I am looking for an individual who has solid ground in cpa marketing and is currently planning to start a new project with atleast some potential. I would like to spectate the process and by that learn so i can use it in my own project. In exchange for learning im willing to offer professional website design and development for the whole project with included seo support. I hope im not breaking any forum rules, but who knows maybe someone will be interested.

Cheers.
2015-10-31, 03:22 AM,
It's never too late to introduce yourself! Nice to meet you buddy.

You can always look for someone who'd work with you in the JV section:
http://www.cpaelites.com/Forum-Joint-Ventures

Good luck Smile.

Make sure to read the forum rules: here

Please leave a reply and keep my threads alive for others to find and benefit from. Don't just leave a thanks because others need help too.
2015-10-31, 03:50 AM,
Hey CounterMind Welcome to the clan Bud :)

So great to see we are getting more and more talented users like yourself :)

I am always on the look out for Web Devs :)

Go ahead and add me on Skype: Money.Cashers
And we will talk more ;)

~MoneyCashers

Even if you don't believe in yourself... I will. :)

[Image: banner3.jpg]
2015-10-31, 04:00 AM,
First of all welcome Mate :)
PM me in skype maybe we can talk more jw113133