Hello All, I Look Forward to Meeting You in the Forum
2015-09-15, 11:39 AM,
Hello All,

I am relatively new to IM and CPA marketing. I have been actively involved for just a couple of months (I spent a few months just doing research). I have become absolutely fascinated with it and have been consuming every bit of material I can get in my spare time.

Most of my life, has been spent as a business owner or manager in retail and food service establishments. A few years ago I had a freak accident that nearly killed me, sidelining me for several months. I lost my business shortly after as a direct result. I took a job working as a grocery manager in a grocery store, but have found myself feeling very unfulfilled.

My wife and I have decided to take our kids and full time RV with them over the next few years and I have been looking for a way to earn an income online, that would allow us to be location independent. After months of study, I came across CPA marketing and jumped in. I have just been getting my feet wet and have earned a little money in my first month.

I hope to contribute to this forum and share what I have learned and to learn from others who are farther along the journey than me (that doesn't take much). I look forward to meeting you in the forum.

RVfamily
2015-09-17, 12:01 PM,
(2015-09-15, 11:39 AM)Rvfamily Wrote: Hello All,

I am relatively new to IM and CPA marketing. I have been actively involved for just a couple of months (I spent a few months just doing research). I have become absolutely fascinated with it and have been consuming every bit of material I can get in my spare time.

Most of my life, has been spent as a business owner or manager in retail and food service establishments. A few years ago I had a freak accident that nearly killed me, sidelining me for several months. I lost my business shortly after as a direct result. I took a job working as a grocery manager in a grocery store, but have found myself feeling very unfulfilled.