Having trouble improving SEO
2015-02-28, 06:59 PM,
I'm new to SEO, and got a lot to learn. But I have this niche I invested in and I wanna keep going at it, so please do not tell me to try a less competitive niche.

So I've made my website on Wordpress, bought a good domain, I have a nice design, I bought backlinks, church and burn services, made a Youtube video and ranked it, g+ page, facebook page, twitter profile, tumblr, pinterest and I advertise it on yahoo answers and reddit.
I've made hundreds of dollars with this niche, I get a nice steady traffic of 100-200 visitors per day and sometimes picks that reach 300-400 visitors.

I got all of that but I need more. I'm not ranked on Google. I've done everything SEO-wise: I submitted all I need to submit on Google Webmaster Tools, I installed SEO by Yoast plugin and my homepage is optimized (not to the fullest but I got a green light), I indexed it on Google, Yahoo and Bing and I also used Scrapebox to scrape Backlinks with high PR and I'm still not ranked on the top 10 pages of google, and I don't know what else to do.

I'm not ranked on keywords or phrases that are similar to my niche, I don't know why.
I don't wanna post my link in this thread, but I would like someone who is willing to help me to please give me some tips. If here, on this thread or even in a more personal way (Skype, etc). I'd love to know where am I doing wrong. Maybe that person can even take a quick look at my website and tell me what I should add or modify.

Thanks in advance.
2015-02-28, 07:01 PM,
(2015-02-28, 06:59 PM)Big Chief Wrote: I bought backlinks, church and burn services

(...)

I also used Scrapebox to scrape Backlinks with high PR

That's exactly your problem. Move away from "Churn & Burn", GSA SER and such things and start with manual HQ link building. I wrote a lot about this already.

This place is intentionally left blank.
2015-02-28, 07:07 PM,
(2015-02-28, 07:01 PM)BlackHatSEO Wrote: