HOW DO I PLACE MY SELECTED CPALEAD WIDGET ON MY BLOG
2013-10-26, 01:03 AM, (This post was last modified: 2013-10-26, 01:42 AM by anaelisaveta.)
#1

HI FORUMITES,
Am a newbie to cpa using cpalead.plz could someone help me out on how to place my selected widget..plz help me out with a step by step process on going about it.thanks
Reply
Share This Thread :

2013-10-26, 01:05 AM,
#2
Are u using Wordpress or HTML?

[Image: rocket.png]
Reply
2013-10-26, 01:10 AM,
#3
y u write in black text I cant see shit

[Image: tumblr_lstcuikgt61qhtsbwo1_500.gif]
Reply
2013-10-26, 01:36 AM,
#4
thanks alot patrioticcanuck....am new...truly sorry about that guys...will do just dat...am sooo sooo grateful.thanks will work on this immediately
Reply
2013-10-26, 02:34 AM,
#5
Thanks Patrioticcanuck for the quick response! :)
Reply
2013-11-06, 05:53 PM,
#6
thanks alot patrick.......i intend to add the cpalead content locker to my subdomain ...........plz is it the same way.how do i easily do it? coz i have selected the links already....plz help me on this....thanks
Reply
2013-11-06, 10:17 PM,
#7
by links i mean things like this....Win the new Apple iPad!...... etc which you see on cpaleads
Reply
2013-11-06, 10:44 PM,
#8
Hello can i use this on Wordpress site too?
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  What's wrong with CPALead? zilvis89 15 2,301 2018-09-24, 03:08 PM
Last Post: CPALead
  Is there a place to take small $400 loans regualary Taraw 5 369 2018-07-17, 02:03 PM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  How To Track WP Blog's Traffic? RaeRed 3 410 2017-12-19, 08:53 PM
Last Post: chumban
  other way to monetize blog? urielD3 8 766 2017-11-28, 10:14 PM
Last Post: daddyoh
  How to rank stream on YT to first place? HackerCzExtreme 3 289 2017-09-06, 10:08 PM
Last Post: Watt





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top