[HOW] Advises needed :)
2016-01-26, 06:40 PM,
Hi guys,

So I am starting my CPA journey once more (this time it will be noted in a separate thread) but before doing so I wanted to ask a few questions:

1. I am a total newbie with this so I picked an over-saturated niche (gaming/giveaways).
-Is that something that I should change or ?

2. My methods of promoting will be IG and YT (note that I still haven't made any money so I will be manually growing my IG account and spamming YouTube Videos on a daily basic)

3. My idea is to have a perfectly well designed Web-site where the users will need to complete a Survey before proceeding to their "offer" (It's a blackhat niche so they will not be getting anything)

-Is there an offer that I should pick for my niche (niche related) or I can go with any offer that I find ?

All tips and tricks are welcome! I must get up to 10$/day asap ...else no summer for me :)

ps: Thanks to dejan001 for his tips and advises :) Appreciated a lot man!
2016-01-26, 06:42 PM,
Saturated niches are perfectly fine for newbies since it can hone your coa skills and gain starting experience.

[Image: IV7ZCO8.gif]
HawkEye is a satisfied customer! Click to BUY now!
2016-01-26, 06:43 PM,
Cheers mate :) Hopefully I will gain something out of this ...

ps: I m a total noob or a blind man and I can't find the "edit" option to edit the title of the thread - If someone can do it, I would be grateful :)
2016-01-26, 09:09 PM,
you can setup a conent locker. and get traffic from your targeted country. like nethelands has got many nice pin submits. Like iphone 6s bh niche. and promote that on social media.
2016-01-26, 09:42 PM, (This post was last modified: 2016-01-26, 09:46 PM by Dekocar.)
(2016-01-26, 09:09 PM)TheDutchLegend Wrote: you can setup a conent locker. and get traffic from your targeted country. like nethelands has got many nice pin submits. Like iphone 6s bh niche. and promote that on social media.

Hi mate,