[HOT SHARE] ☆ [EASY SETUP] ☆★☆ THE ULTIMATE GEO REDIRECT/SPLIT TESTING CPA SCRIPT ☆★☆
2015-07-06, 04:59 AM, (This post was last modified: 2018-02-13, 09:34 PM by MoneyCashers. Edit Reason: Notice: Scripts no Longer supported. )
#1
Notice: Scripts no Longer supported.
When I get a chance I will look into updating them.
________________________



Hey Everyone.

How would you like to be able to control your traffic?
Maybe having the ability to detect every users country and redirecting them accordingly?
How about the power to split test your campaigns? And have all this happen on 100% autopilot?

How much would a script like that be worth to you?

How does FREE sound :)

After I started noticing many people asking about this and getting a few emails from friends to code this for them.

I’ve decided to share these two scripts with you guys…  ENJOY!

Setting up your script…

There are no files involved… just a simple edit… copy… and paste :)
You can place theses scripts on your domains main index file or on a sub folder.

All Instructions are in the code.

THE TRAFFIC CONTROLLER SCRIPT


These were part of The Ultimate CPA Traffic masters tool kit V1…
But since we are coming out with V2 now I’m giving these to you guys. Enjoy!

PHP Code:
NoticeScripts no Longer supported

THE GEO CONTROLLER SCRIPT
PHP Code:
NoticeScripts no Longer supported

For a Complete list of all country codes Visit: https://countrycode.org/ Remember to only use the 2 letter ones :)


[b]If would like to see even more amazing scripts including:

I did spend quite a bit of time on this so a thank you would be very nice :)

ENJOY!

~MoneyCashers

Even if you don't believe in yourself... I will. :)
Reply
Share This Thread :

2015-07-06, 05:28 AM,
#2
Any script to redirect mobile to mobile offer,and PC to PC ?

''If you spend too much time thinking about a thing, you'll never get it done.'' - Bruce Lee
Reply
2015-07-06, 07:49 AM,
#3
is there any script...
If the traffic is mobile then redirect to cloaked link (my link on address bar but content of other link)
If the traffic is pc then redirect to a uncloaked link (that link on address bar and its content)
Reply
2015-07-06, 01:00 PM, (This post was last modified: 2015-07-06, 01:01 PM by star79.)
#4
thanks man for the geo controller script, was searching all over,
just wanted to know is it possible like

i send traffic to index.php and i want to send the "US traffic" to "index_us.php"
but i want the other country traffic to stay on "index.php" just 1 country traffic goes to other link

is it possible somehow?

by using your geo controller script if i did so, it will be just looping
Reply
2015-07-06, 02:41 PM,
#5
(2015-07-06, 01:00 PM)star79 Wrote: thanks man for the geo controller script, was searching all over,
just wanted to know is it possible like

i send traffic to index.php and i want to send the "US traffic" to "index_us.php"
but i want the other country traffic to stay on "index.php" just 1 country traffic goes to other link

is it possible somehow?

by using your geo controller script if i did so, it will be just looping
I guess you would need to direct traffic to a page like "redirect.php" first then add the geo script there.
Reply
2015-07-07, 04:32 AM,
#6
(2015-07-06, 05:28 AM)Wolfz Wrote: Any script to redirect mobile to mobile offer,and PC to PC ?

This is possible and I just completed coding it for a upcoming platform. I'll see if they will let me give it to you :)

(2015-07-06, 07:49 AM)hieu230592 Wrote: is there any script...
If the traffic is mobile then redirect to cloaked link (my link on address bar but content of other link)
If the traffic is pc then redirect to a uncloaked link (that link on address bar and its content)

Guess you'll have to define "Cloaked" for me :) is it just another URL you would send people to or is it like a iframe on your site?

(2015-07-06, 01:00 PM)star79 Wrote: thanks man for the geo controller script, was searching all over,
just wanted to know is it possible like

i send traffic to index.php and i want to send the "US traffic" to "index_us.php"
but i want the other country traffic to stay on "index.php" just 1 country traffic goes to other link

is it possible somehow?

by using your geo controller script if i did so, it will be just looping

It would look like this:
PHP Code:
<?php

// LEAVE THIS ALONE >>>>>>
Function get_data($url) {
    
$ch curl_init();
    
$timeout 5;
    
curl_setopt($chCURLOPT_URL$url);
    
curl_setopt($chCURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER1);
    
curl_setopt($chCURLOPT_CONNECTTIMEOUT$timeout);
    
$data curl_exec($ch);
    
curl_close($ch);
    return 
$data;
}

$ipaddress $_SERVER["REMOTE_ADDR"];
$call get_data('http://freegeoip.net/csv/' $ipaddress);
$country preg_split("/[\s,]+/"$call);
// <<<<<<< LEAVE THIS ALONE :)

$user_id "Your Affiliate ID"// leave blank if your network already includes it.
// This will place your Affiliate ID at the end of all links. 
// This is an optional option. As some networks already have your id built into offer links. 

if ($country[1] == "US") {
  
header("Location: http://YourSite.com/US_PAGE.php" $user_id);


else {
  
header("Location: http://YourSite.com/index.php"); // This is where everyone else will go. So it can be any URL you like. Maybe your sites landing page or a default offer.
}

exit();
?>

Let me know if that is what your looking for ;)


As a side note :) i am working on alot of cool stuff right now. So stay posted ;)

Even if you don't believe in yourself... I will. :)
Reply
2015-07-07, 06:10 AM,
#7
yeah bro thanks, got the idea
keep it up
Reply
2015-07-07, 08:30 AM,
#8
(2015-07-07, 04:32 AM)MoneyCashers Wrote:
(2015-07-06, 05:28 AM)Wolfz Wrote: Any script to redirect mobile to mobile offer,and PC to PC ?

This is possible and I just completed coding it for a upcoming platform. I'll see if they will let me give it to you :)

Oh,thank you !

''If you spend too much time thinking about a thing, you'll never get it done.'' - Bruce Lee
Reply
2015-07-27, 07:37 AM,
#9
(2015-07-07, 08:30 AM)Wolfz Wrote:
(2015-07-07, 04:32 AM)MoneyCashers Wrote:
(2015-07-06, 05:28 AM)Wolfz Wrote: Any script to redirect mobile to mobile offer,and PC to PC ?

This is possible and I just completed coding it for a upcoming platform. I'll see if they will let me give it to you :)

Oh,thank you !

Hey Wolfz.

I finaly finished a script that I beileve is a perfect sulotion to your request.

If you're still interested in such a script, let me know.

(Skype is in my sig)

(2015-07-07, 06:10 AM)star79 Wrote: yeah bro thanks, got the idea
keep it up

You're welcome mate. If you need anything else let me know :)

~MoneyCashers

Even if you don't believe in yourself... I will. :)
Reply
2015-07-27, 08:42 AM,
#10
Thanks for sharing your work, I'll make a good use of it.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [NEW METHOD]Easy 50$/day from facebook sczumedia 11 782 2 hours ago
Last Post: sczumedia
  [UNIQUE METHOD] How to Exploit Reddit to Promote Your CPA Offers (UNSATURATED) Padfoot 67 12,350 6 hours ago
Last Post: urangi
  [GET][HQ][TUT] Movie Locker Template ( Java, Search, Multiple-niche ) + Setup TuT ⭐️ Borislav ⭐️ 55 22,479 2018-07-15, 02:31 PM
Last Post: amandh
  [FRESH] [METHOD] FREE Private Dedicated IP Proxy [UNMETERED] [HOT] HexaTech 40 14,472 2018-07-14, 08:27 PM
Last Post: ltsune
  Personal method to make money with Cpa and classified Advert sites Danisk 47 7,856 2018-07-10, 12:43 PM
Last Post: specz34





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top