[HELP] How to redirect to another page when LP is accessed by PC/Mobile?
2017-05-19, 06:09 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2017-05-19, 06:13 PM by blunt.)
Hello guys! So I'm doing mobile CPI right now, and I was wondering, how should I redirect people to a different page which says "You have to do this with your phone" when they access the LP when using PC? I'm completely new at this, so if you can, please be as detailed as you can, thank you <3
2017-05-19, 06:17 PM,
Its about content lockers.
You can set it up differently on every network that have incentive offers. So, setup mobile one like "install an app to continue" and if visitor using PC, to him desktop offers will be shown and then write something like: "complete offer to continue" its better to tell them to complete desktop offer then to use phone, because on desktop there are email submits, pins etc that have lot bigger payout than app install.

You need to make one content locker (CPA network script or link that you use will know which offers to show, desk or mobile) and place it to your website. Or you can promote that content locker link. GL Cool

↘ Best, Coolest CPA-Mobile CPI Network EVER!!! FIND OUT MORE. ↙

[Image: ieDLPOR.png]
BH +FR PINS, LOTS OF TEMPLATES, MORE THAN 5k OFFERS, $5 SIGN UP BONUS, EVEN BITCOIN PAY, Weekly Payouts, PM ME

2017-05-19, 06:26 PM,
(2017-05-19, 06:17 PM)DrKent Wrote: Its about content lockers.
You can set it up differently on every network that have incentive offers. So, setup mobile one like "install an app to continue" and if visitor using PC, to him desktop offers will be shown and then write something like: "complete offer to continue" its better to tell them to complete desktop offer then to use phone, because on desktop there are email submits, pins etc that have lot bigger payout than app install.