[HELP] How to build/start
2015-03-28, 07:03 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2015-03-28, 07:11 PM by Henta24.)
Hello CPA marketers!

Im here as everybody else. To discuss CPA, but i need help from you to answer some of my own questions. Let me start off with that I'M a newbie to CPA, but as I made 25$ over a few months with little to no effort with a simple landingpage + a .tk domain, I thought, hey! If i can make that little amount of money with a simple thing like that, what could I make just by going all in and actually do something about it?

So here I am. Where should I start? I have read the starter guide, read some threads about hostin plans, where to buy my domain and remember to get WHOIS protection.

I could easily just make a landingpage on a single domain, but should I make a wordpress or blogger website, post articles, and then add my landingpages, contentlockers, filelockers with social buttons to get more indexed? Is that the right way to get clicks, leads and views? I can't see what else should be done, otherwise my example above.

For hostingplans.

Should i choose hostwinds and go with the 4.5$ plan. If I ony have to make a main page and have lockers in articles, the 4.5$ plan sounds good enough to me, but again, what if i had the 6.5$ plan and made multiple websites etc? Like I had my main page and then I had some landinpages on other domains, would that be better? It cost more, but the google bot would in theory index my page better by linkbuilding if my landingpages is not spam and quality?

Where should i buy my domain? I have been looking around a little and I havn't decided yet, which domain reseller I should go for. Is WHOIS so really important?

I hope that you guys would take time to read my thread, because I'm not sure where to start, and I think I have covered this thread with my most critical questions for now

Thanks in advance

- Edit